Archive for June, 2009

20
Jun
09

Coming soon…..

Looking for a few good readers to assist in a mission to inform others about the wonderfully talented author, Heidi Betts. Heidi’s second book in the Chicks with Sticks trilogy,  Loves Me, Loves Me Knot will soon be hitting bookstores. Watch for updates on how you can help bring this fantastic book series to a bookstore near you, on Heidi’s blog, Fans of Heidi Betts Facebook Page, and Heidi Betts Happy Bookers yahoo group. This blog will be changing over the next few days with more information, so check back often!!

Advertisements



For more information contact:

hb.streetteam @ yahoo . com (no spaces) and put in the message line: Heidi Betts Street Team

On Sale Now!

Must Love Vampires
(Kensington Brava, September 27, 2011)
The Bite Before Christmas
(paperback reissue)
(Kensington Brava, October 4, 2011)

Her Little Secret, His Hidden Heir

Inheriting His Secret Christmas Baby

The Bite Before Christmas

Knock Me for a Loop

Loves Me, Loves Me Knot

Tangled Up in Love

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers